Business hours

Reviews

5 out of 5 star average
Based on 1232 Reviews

White Gloss Laminate Pedestal with Spotlight
5 Star Rating out of 5 By Robin M on 02/16/2017

Love the pedestal. See attached photo!
customer submitted  image

Black Gloss Laminate Pedestal with Spotlight
5 Star Rating out of 5 By Morris T on 02/15/2017

Thank you! The new pedestal is perfect! We'll give the first one (damaged) to my granddaughter or donate to charity as per your instructions. Now we are very happy with our 2 new pedestals, see attached photos.
customer submitted  image
customer submitted  image

Black Satin Laminate Cylinder Pedestal
5 Star Rating out of 5 By Joan G on 02/15/2017

The pedestal looks wonderful (see photo)! Thanks for all of your followup.
customer submitted  image

Mahogany Dyed Walnut Wood Veneer Cylinder Pedestal
5 Star Rating out of 5 By Paul M on 02/15/2017

Received the pedestal just now. Even a day early! It's perfect and we are very happy with it!!
customer submitted  image

Golden Travertine Laminate Pedestal
5 Star Rating out of 5 By Dennis C on 02/14/2017

Please find attached pictures of your awesome pedestal in action.
customer submitted  image
customer submitted  image

Clear Acrylic Pedestal
5 Star Rating out of 5 By Tim T on 02/09/2017

Thank you for all your efforts in helping me select the custom pedestals for our client.
customer submitted  image
customer submitted  image

Laminate Contemporary Display Case
5 Star Rating out of 5 By Laura H on 02/05/2017

Great job Pedestal Source on my new display case! Thank you Alex, DB, Aaron and Pat!
customer submitted  image

White Laminate Pedestal with Spotlight
5 Star Rating out of 5 By Michael T on 02/01/2017

Thank you! It took some time to get the cords hidden, but looks great now. Here are a couple pictures of it in use.
customer submitted  image
customer submitted  image

Golden Travertine Laminate Pedestal
5 Star Rating out of 5 By Erica K on 01/31/2017

I hope you’ve been well! Our event last Thursday was a huge success, and many guests enjoyed the flower arrangements that were on display. They wouldn’t have been such a huge hit without the pedestals they were sitting on, I’m sure. ;) I wish I had taken more pictures, but it was a busy day. I hope the single photo I’ve attached will do your products a bit of justice. Thanks again for all your patience and assistance with our order. We really appreciate the quick turnaround you were able to pull for us!!
customer submitted  image

White Laminate Pedestal
5 Star Rating out of 5 By Richard S on 01/30/2017

It is perfect.
customer submitted  image

Corner Lights
5 Star Rating out of 5 By Calix R on 01/26/2017

We are exited and extremely happy with the pedestal. It helps bring out our sculpture . It was a pleasure doing bussiness with this company. Looking forward to more
customer submitted  image
customer submitted  image

Overhead Lighting (LED)
5 Star Rating out of 5 By Wendy M on 01/26/2017

I’ve attached photos of the pedestal and art. It turned out gorgeous.
customer submitted  image
customer submitted  image

Durango Textured Pedestal with Ambient Light
5 Star Rating out of 5 By Mary D on 01/25/2017

Thanks guys--we are delighted!
customer submitted  image
customer submitted  image

Ebonized Dyed Walnut Wood Veneer Pedestal with Ambient Light
5 Star Rating out of 5 By Paul G on 01/25/2017

Well. The pedestal just arrived. Fantastic!! Thanks to all involved. Great job!
customer submitted  image

Black Laminate Pedestal
5 Star Rating out of 5 By Chris Y on 01/24/2017

Thanks guys, it's great. ;)
customer submitted  image

Black Laminate Pedestal with Ambient Light
5 Star Rating out of 5 By Karin F on 01/24/2017

customer submitted  image
customer submitted  image

Black Gloss Acrylic Pedestal
5 Star Rating out of 5 By Sheron J on 01/23/2017

Attached are a few photos of the new base and then of the base we ordered Dec. of 2012. Once again, we are very pleased with your product.
customer submitted  image
customer submitted  image

Silverton Textured Pedestal
5 Star Rating out of 5 By Bill M on 01/22/2017

Thanks for the utube which was awesome, received today and couldn’t believe how well packed. You have an amazing perspective on customer service and I will certainly broadcast to my acquaintances. The sculpture is “Silhouette II” made from cocobolo wood and the artist is David Erdman, a very good friend. The pedestal is awesome and really does a nice contrasting and complementary job.
customer submitted  image

Overhead Lighting (LED)
5 Star Rating out of 5 By Dennis B on 01/20/2017

Wendy thought that w would share a few photos of our glass vase now that the light has been repaired. Thanks again for the great service
customer submitted  image
customer submitted  image

Clear Acrylic Dust Cover
5 Star Rating out of 5 By Grafton H on 01/20/2017

Thank you so much for the lovely pedestal and cover. The statue looks great and is properly protected. We loved the videos that you sent. We appreciate the quick turnaround and your attention to our needs. Happy New Year.
customer submitted  image
customer submitted  image

Ebonized Dyed Walnut Wood Veneer Pedestal
5 Star Rating out of 5 By Carol J on 01/17/2017

The pedestal looks beautiful! I love it! The instructions to open it were very helpful. Your team did a great job.
customer submitted  image

Black Alicante Laminate Pedestal
5 Star Rating out of 5 By Mike P on 01/16/2017

The pedestal looks great Thank You.
customer submitted  image

Black Satin Laminate Cylinder Pedestal with Spotlight
5 Star Rating out of 5 By Alex G on 01/12/2017

Thanks for a great product. Looks great and what a difference it makes with our Wyland piece lit up like that.
customer submitted  image

Golden Travertine Laminate Pedestal
5 Star Rating out of 5 By Kenneth M on 01/03/2017

I am sending pictures of the pedestal in use. We all love it. Happy new year to all of you.
customer submitted  image
customer submitted  image

Black Satin Laminate Cylinder Pedestal
5 Star Rating out of 5 By Steve C on 12/29/2016

Many thanks to you & Ben & Ben D for the excellence in making, packaging, shipping & communicating re my order of a 42" black satin pedestal. Everything has been A+. We're very happy with it. Hope you enjoy the attached picture of the display in our house.
customer submitted  image